Charles Parker Releases New Album “Bring Back the Sun” Today!!

Today Charles Parker has released his self debut album titled “Bring Back the Sun.” The album contains 14 rock/pop songs. Single Bring Back the Sun is available here:

With 20 years in the business and a triple threat with amazing skills on guitar, with his vocals and writing capabilities, Charles is making a statement in the music industry. Born and raised in Baltimore, Maryland, Charles wasn’t always an outgoing person. It actually took him quite some time to learn how to play his instruments.

Bring Back The Sun” track listing:
01. Social Director
02. Yasmine
03. A Place That We Call Yesterday
04. Strollin
05. The Calypso Song
06. I Love To Feel The Rain
07. Bring Back The Sun
08. One Way To Go
09. Stop
10. Lose You
11. The Closer I Get
12. Your Life
13. The Closest Thing To Heaven
14. Say Goodbye
All digital outlets and hardcopies can be purchased here:
For more  information, check out Charles Parker’s websites:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s