Category Archives: Track Release

Fire From the Gods Release “The Voiceless” Music Video

April 21st, 2017-Fire From the Gods just released a new music video produced by Jonathan Davis from Korn titled “The Voiceless” check it out below:

FFTG is a metalcore band hailing from Houston, Texas. The five piece group will be hitting some major festivals this year including the infamous Rock on the Range in Columbus, Ohio as well as the entire Vans Warped Tour this year. Don’t sleep on these guys as they continue to get bigger and bigger.

A sequel to their latest album titled Narrative will be released May 15th titled Narrative: Retold. It will feature acoustic songs and a little something extra from previous songs.

fire from the gods

Tour dates:

Warped tour dates again

Tickets available with no service fees here







February 24th, 2017-Massachusetts metal veterans WITHIN THE RUINS have debuted an all new track today called “Objective Reality” exclusively via Metalsucks. Guitarist Joe Cocchi states “’Objective Reality’ really represents the sound of this album as a whole.” 

Check the song below:

You can catch Within The Ruins with Born of Osiris, Volumes, Oceans Ate Alaska, and Fire From the Gods on the 10 Year New Reign Tour.

Dates Below:


Feb 24 – Hawthorne Theatre – Portland, OR
Feb 25 – Ace of Spades – Sacramento, CA
Feb 26 – The Glass House – Pomona, CA
Feb 28 – The Roxy – Los Angeles, CA
Mar 01 – Nile Theater – Mesa, AZ
Mar 03 – GMBG – Dallas, TX
Mar 04 – Paper Tiger – San Antonio, TX
Mar 05 – Scout Bar – Houston, TX
Mar 07 – The Orpheum – Tampa, FL
Mar 08 – The Masquerade – Atlanta, GA
Mar 09 – Blind Tiger – Greensboro, NC
Mar 10 – Canal Club – Richmond, VA
Mar 11 – The Palladium – Worcester, MA
Mar 12 – Union Transfer – Philadelphia, PA
Mar 14 – Gramercy Theater – New York, NY
Mar 15 – Sound Stage – Baltimore, MD
Mar 16 – Mr Smalls – Pittsburgh, PA
Mar 17 – Magic Stick – Detroit, MI
Mar 18 – Agora Theatre – Cleveland, OH
Mar 19 – House of Blues – Chicago, IL

3.3.17-Halfway Human will be released via Good Fight Music / Entertainment One (eOne) in North America and SPV overseas.

“’Halfway Human’ is in-your-face stuff that will undoubtedly please.”

unnamed (2).jpg

1. Shape-Shifter
2. Death of the Rockstar
3. Beautiful Agony
4. Incomplete Harmony
5. Bittersweet
6. Objective Reality
7. Absolution
8. Ivory Tower
9. Sky Splitter
10. Ataxia IV
11. Treadstone




The Grievance Club Releases New Music Video!


The Grievance Club a four piece rock band out of Kent, Ohio just released a new music video for their song “In Color & Tone.” The band consists of Kevin Cappy (vocals/bass), Harrison Mills (vocals/guitar), Steve Perrino (guitar) and Dan Roberts on drums. The Grievance Club is one of those bands that can easily play a house show and throw down but as well as play a wedding and win you over with their vocals and meaningful lyrics. They’re one of those bands that can play a range of shows whether its rock or metal.

Check out their music video and lyrics below!

Lost grip of all my vices;
my fingers twisted pinching the thread.
The colors turn and sway inside my eyes,
No balance to be found ahead.

So you can crack the shell
Strip the skin
and waste away…
Way beyond the shoreline, find me at the bottom
grasping tightly for the tide.

Strip away the skin
Shed the rot within
the bones,
Amend and start again.

I’ll draw mountains if you pull the waves.
I’ll find a way to measure life beyond the ways that I sway
through cyclical days.

And in the cold of a winter’s day,
I hear them speak in such clichés.
I see them bury their flasks and put salt in the gash,
and make amends with their enemies.
Because I know what I deserve, but I forgot the golden rule.
Our sights set on the safer things,
it’s a symptom of security, the common fool.

Sleeping in until the winter sun goes down.
Color days in monotone.

Hold me over
Don’t let me under the waves.
Hold me over, so you can settle the sway.

Erase the gray
Color me in tone.
Settle the sway.
Color me in.


Unwill Release New Track “Back Again”

“It’s one of the earliest songs we wrote for this record and one of our favorites to play live” states Rochester’s own Unwill.  Today they have released Back Again a new track from their Past Life album which is set to debut February 2017. Their album release show flyer is below:


Past Life will consist of eleven songs following the themes of identity, faith, self-doubt, solipsism, regret, and the truest parts of our natures. To listen another previously released track called Tomb click here.

Follow Unwill




Charles Parker Releases New Album “Bring Back the Sun” Today!!

Today Charles Parker has released his self debut album titled “Bring Back the Sun.” The album contains 14 rock/pop songs. Single Bring Back the Sun is available here:

With 20 years in the business and a triple threat with amazing skills on guitar, with his vocals and writing capabilities, Charles is making a statement in the music industry. Born and raised in Baltimore, Maryland, Charles wasn’t always an outgoing person. It actually took him quite some time to learn how to play his instruments.

Bring Back The Sun” track listing:
01. Social Director
02. Yasmine
03. A Place That We Call Yesterday
04. Strollin
05. The Calypso Song
06. I Love To Feel The Rain
07. Bring Back The Sun
08. One Way To Go
09. Stop
10. Lose You
11. The Closer I Get
12. Your Life
13. The Closest Thing To Heaven
14. Say Goodbye
All digital outlets and hardcopies can be purchased here:
For more  information, check out Charles Parker’s websites: